Child pages
  • Advising Staff
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

Advising Staff - we are in 206 Eng Hall

Walk-In Advising Hours

206 Engineering Hall
Monday - Friday: 8:30am-4:30pm (closed over lunch on Thursdays)

Marie-Christine Brunet
Assistant Dean
brunet@illinois.edu

Kathy Eckstein
Academic Advisor
keckstei@illinois.edu

Ivan Favila
Assistant Dean
Director of Morrill Engineering Program (MEP)
Director of Center for Academic Resources in Engineering (CARE)
ifavila@illinois.edu

Michael Hirschi
Academic Advisor
mch@illinois.edu

Susan Larson
Assistant Dean
Director of Women in Engineering (WIE)
smlarson@illinois.edu

Vonda MacFarlane 
Staff Clerk
v-macf@illinois.edu

Chris Migotsky
Academic Advisor

Coordinator of Faculty Teaching Programs
migotsky@illinois.edu

Keri Niehans
Academic Advisor

Coordinator of Transfer Programs
niehans@illinois.edu

Brooke Newell
Academic Advisor
Program Coordinator, Women in Engineering (WIE)
bsnewell@illinois.edu

Umberto Ravaioli
Senior Assistant Dean
Director of Undergraduate Student Affairs
ravaioli@illinois.edu

Gordon Speagle
Academic Advisor
gspeagle@illinois.edu

Lori West
Academic Advisor

Coordinator of International Student Programs
loriwest@illinois.edu
Angie Wolters
Associate Director of Women in Engineering (WIE)
wolters4@illinois.edu
  • No labels